India defeated England by 49 runs in the second T20

Bhuvneshwar Kumar (3/15) picked up three wickets for India

Yuzvendra Chahal (2/10) scalped two wickets apiece

Rishabh Pant made 15-ball 26

Roy departs first ball

India: 170 for 8 in 20 overs (Ravindra Jadeja 46 not out, Rohit Sharma 31; Chris Jordan 4/27, Richard Gleeson 3/15).

England: 121 all out in 17 overs (Moeen Ali 35; David Willey 33; Bhuvneshwar Kumar 3/15, Jasprit Bumrah 2/10, Yuzvendra Chahal 2/10)

Bumrah takes out Curran

Ravindra Jadeja top-scored for India with an unbeaten 46 off 29 balls

India comprehensively wins the series after beating England by 49 runs